Brantford's Best Youth Rep Soccer Program

Competitive Regional and Select District teams

Updated Friday September 14, 2018 by Brantford Galaxy Youth Soccer Club.

The Brantford Galaxy Youth Soccer Club previous known as BICS (Brantford Inter-City Soccer),
is member of the Ontario Soccer Association, and offers a competitive soccer programs
for players from 9 to 21 years of age. These programs offer a challenge to players in an
inter city format which allows them to strive to achieve the highest level of play possible.
Brantford has developed some very talented players over the years and the intention of our
club is to promote and encourage each player to excel in this sport.

Our soccer programs emphasize fair play, good sportsmanship, teamwork and skills
development. These are the values which will equip boys and girls with good work habits
and commitment to the Brantford community.


Our 2019 Rep Boys Teams

U-9 Luke Biscoe 519-209-8146 lukebiscoe@hotmail.com
U-10 Barry Goulding 519-861-0772 barrygoulding@3dmechanical.ca
U-11 Joe Pacheco 519-751-9332 pacheco6673@gmail.com
U-12 Keith Fulford 519-865-2251 keith_fulford@hotmail.com
U-13 Frank Vieira 519-732-6990 frankv@brantfordsoccer.com

U-14

John Collings 226-387-0560 2005brantfordgalaxy@gmail.com

U-15
Red

Mike Walker   mikewalker11@gmail.com
U-15
Black
Rob Burnside   robburnside@rogers.com

U-15
Dev

Chris Clark   Chrisclark.brantford@gmail.com
U-16 Brad McCulloch 519-751-7536 themccullochs@rogers.com

U-17
Red

Brad McCulloch 519-751-7536 themccullochs@rogers.com
U-17
Black
Kevin Dudley 519-442-6493 spurs3@hotmail.com
U-18 Jim Sampson 519-504-2720 JSampson@regionofwaterloo.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our 2019 Rep Girls Teams

U-9 T.B.A.   galaxy@brantfordsoccer.com
U-10 T.B.A.   galaxy@brantfordsoccer.com
U-11 T.B.A.   galaxy@brantfordsoccer.com
U-12 Megan Melling   megan.melling7@gmail.com
U-13 Megan Melling   megan.melling7@gmail.com
U-14 Michael Coretti 519-774-7408 mbcoretti@me.com
U-15 Michael Coretti 519-774-7408 mbcoretti@me.com
U-16 Jenn Rickwood 519-755-1546 coachrickwood@me.com
U-17
White
Jenn Rickwood 519-755-1546 coachrickwood@me.com
U-17
Red
Leo Raposo 519-209-2509 leoraposo03@gmail.com
U-18 Mark Moravek 226-802-4417 06Z06mav@gmail.com