2019 Executive Members

Updated Thursday December 13, 2018 by Brantford Galaxy Youth Soccer.


2019 BGYSC Board of Directors

 
Position Name Phone
Number
Email Address

Chairperson

Frank Vieira 519-732-6990 frank@brantfordsoccer.com

Vice-Chair

Mark Moravek 226-802-4417

Secretary

Sarah Vieira

519-754-7570

sarah@brantfordsoccer.com

Treasurer

Danielle Goulding   danielle@brantfordsoccer.com

Head Coach

Kevin Dudley 519-442-6493 spurs3@hotmail.com

Registrar

Rob Burnside   registrar@brantfordsoccer.com

Tournament
Coordinator

Nadine Dmetriuc   ndmetriuc@silomail.com

Equipment
Coordinator

Opal McAuley   opal@brantfordsoccer.com

Scheduler

Rachel Geddes

905-520-4622 scheduler@brantfordsoccer.com

Sponsorship /
Fundraising

Danielle Goulding  

sponsorship@brantfordsoccer.com

Publicity

Megan Melling  

megan.melling7@gmail.com

Indoor Rep

Barry Goulding   barry@brantfordsoccer.com

House League

Jamie Snell   snell.jb@gmail.com

Director

Chris Clark   chris.clark@brantfordsoccer.com

Director

Luke Biscoe